Czasopisma Towarzystwa Naukowego KUL

The Learned Society of the John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin (KUL) was established in 1934 as a academic-publishing institution legally separate, but complementary to the University. The aim of the Society is, in accordance with its Statute, academic work in conformity with the profile of the Catholic University of Lublin. The academic work of the Society is done within seven faculties: Faculty of Theology, Faculty of Philosophy, Faculty of History and Philology, Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Legal Sciences, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, and Off-Campus Faculty of Law and Economic Sciences



Collections (7)


Recently added


Most viewed

This page uses 'cookies'. More information